Administration

Wunderlich Administrative Staff

2021-2022

Mr. Clay Huggins, Principal
lhuggins1@kleinisd.net
Amanda Hodge, Principal's Administrative Assistant
ahodge1@kleinisd.net
832.249.5224

Mrs. Pamela Breaux, Dean of Instruction
pbreaux1@kleinisd.net
Joanne Cancino, Assistant Principal's Administrative Assistant
jcancino1@kleinisd.net
832.249.5223

Mr. Tyson Raleigh, Dean of Students
lraleigh1@kleinisd.net
Joanne Cancino, Assistant Principal's Administrative Assistant
jcancino1@kleinisd.net
832.249.5223

Mr. Adavion Wayne, 6th Grade Assistant Principal
awayne1@kleinisd.net
Marisol Solis, Assistant Principal's Administrative Assistant
msolis1@kleinisd.net
832.249.5218

Mrs. Ashley Sterns, 7th Grade Assistant Principal
asterns1@kleinisd.net
Sylvia Green, Assistant Principal's Administrative Assistant
sgreen3@kleinisd.net
832.249.5194

Ms. Rachel Moye, 8th Grade Assistant Principal
rmoye1@kleinisd.net
Jackie Giles, Assistant Principal's Administrative Assistant
jgiles@kleinisd.net
832.249.5276

Mr. James Fobbs, Behavior Specialist
jfobbs1@kleinisd.net
832.249.5194

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.