Admin

Administration

Lesley Aaron Principal

Mrs. Lesley Aaron
Campus Principal

laaron1@kleinisd.net



Staff Supervision
  • Special Education
  • Counselors
  • Administrators
Principal's Secretary
 
Mrs. Kim Cavazos
Principal's Secretary
 

Walters


Mrs. Terri Walters
Dean of Teaching & Learning

twalters1@kleinisd.net

Staff Supervision Areas of Responsibility
  • ELA
  • PATH
  • Library
  • Specialists
  • Academic Interventions
  • Grading
  • Professional Development
  • PLCs
  • Master Schedule
  • Awards Assemblies
  • National Junior Honor Society
  • Advanced Academics
  • Summer Programs
  • New Teachers
  • Grading Guidelines


A.P. Secretary

Sylvia Green

A. P. Secretary

sgreen3@kleinisd.net






Assistant Principal


Mr. Kyle Valdez

Assistant Principal, 7th Grade

kvaldez1@kleinisd.net




Staff Supervision
Areas of Responsibility
  • Science
  • CTE
  • Theatre Arts
  • LOTE
  • Art
  • PBIS
  • Core Values
  • Assessment Coordinator
  • Family Engagement
  • Registration
  • Residency Checks
  • Field Trips
  • 7th Grade Awards
  • Bell Schedules
  • Open Houses
  • Beginning/End of Year Procedures
  • PTO/Volunteers
  • Clubs & Organizations
  • Booster Clubs/Fundraising


A.P. Secretary
 
Mrs. Sylvia Green
A. P. Secretary









Assistant Principal


Ms. Alejandra Zamora

Assistant Principal, 8th Grade

azamora1@kleinisd.net





Staff Supervision
Areas of Responsibility
  • Math
  • Band
  • ESL
  • LPAC
  • TELPAS
  • Linking Walks
  • 8th Grade Awards
  • Memory Books
  • Student Teachers/Observers


 
Ms. Joanne CancinoCancino
A. P. Secretary



  

Rachel Moye pic
Ms. Rachel Moye
Assistant Principal, 6th Grade

rmoye1@kleinisd.net




Staff Supervision
Areas of Responsibility
  • Social Studies
  • Physical Education
  • Clinic
  • Orchestra
  • Choir
  • School Safety
  • Workmans Comp
  • 6th Grade Awards & Activities
  • Cheerleading
  • Textbooks
  • Keys
  • Pride Literacy Initiative
  • Transportation
  • Technology
  • Cafeteria & Food Services
  • Facilities


A.P. Secretary

Ms. Jackie Giles

A. P. Secretary 





  

Mr. James Fobbs
Behavior Specialist
6th, 7th and 8th grade
jfobbs1@kleinisd.net



Areas of Responsibility
  • Restorative Practices
  • Classroom Management
  • Character Education
  • Tier 2 & Tier 3 Behavior
  • Attendance
  • Mentoring Program
  • Tardies
  • Detention
  • Student Council
  • Teacher Duties
  • Gang Awareness/Red Ribbon Week
  • Dance Coordinator
  • Campus Visits

Ms. Lupe Gomez
Counselor Secretary

ggomez1@kleinisd.net




Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.